Mūsu veikali
  • GRENARDI, t/c "Alfa"
    Brīvības gatve 372, Rīga, LV-1006
    66100180, alfa@grenardi.lv

    Katru dienu 10.00-22.00

  • GRENARDI, Lidosta "Rīga"
    Lidosta "Rīga" 10/1, Rīgas raj., Mārupes pag., LV 1053
    66010891, lidosta@grenardi.lv

    Katru dienu 05.00–23.00

  • GRENARDI, t/c "Sky&More"
    Duntes iela 19a, Rīga, LV-1005
    66100194, more@grenardi.lv

    Katru dienu 10.00–21.00

  • GRENARDI, t/c"Spice"
    Lielirbes iela 29, Rīga, LV-1046
    66100187, spice@grenardi.lv

    Katru dienu 10.00–22.00

  • GRENARDI, "Grand Hotel Kempinski
    Riga" (ieeja no Vaļņu ielas)

    Aspazijas bulvāris 22, Rīga, LV-1050
    66100188, kempinski@grenardi.lv

    Katru dienu 11:00 - 20:00, Sv. 11:00 - 19:00

  • GRENARDI Pop Up veikals
    Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
    t/c "Galerija Centrs"

    Kalēju iela 30, Rīga, LV-1050
    66100185, centrs@grenardi.lv

    Katru dienu 10.00–21.00